*Co-Chairperson Carol Chambers  812- 583-4683

*second Co-Chairperson Aimee Carlisle  812-545-1309

Treasurer Don Caudell 812-849-4200

Antique Tractor Sonja Mills 812-797-6251

Arm Band Sales Jan Dalton 812-849-4142

Arts, Crafts and Photo Contest  Susie Cessna 812-849-3082

Barbara Wigley 812-849-3927

Arts & Exhibits W.David Fields 812-278-4723

Baby Contest Angela Edwards 812-583-2941

Business Expo and Persimmon Shoppe

Mike James 812-849-5479 and Vicky Schlegel 797-7984

Community Yard Sale Chamber Office 812-849-4441

Corn Hole Tourney Dee Duncan 812-583-0692

Cruise In Billy Sanders 812-278-1185

Emergency Equip. Show Tyler Duncan 812-583-6770

Festival Photographer Jeff Routh 812-849-2134

Little, Mini, Jr. Miss Pageant Chair-Jennifer McNeely 812-675-2175

Motorcycle Show Rob Stephens 812-797-4876

Parade Amy Garland 812-583-5651

Persimmon Dessert & Novelty Alverta Hart 812-849-3441

Persimmon 5K Walk/Run Aimee Carlisle  812-545-1309

Persimmon Idol WBIW/WQRK/WPHZ 812-275-7555

Persimmon Market Lori Hall 281-731-6008

Quilt Show Dee Brinkworth 812-849-2648

Queen Pageant Chair-Katie Houchin 812-278-0200

Road Rally Ashley and Mike Teague 812-797-8788

Senior Day Trudy Wells 812-849-4457

Ticket Booth Chamber Office 812-849-4441

Vesper Service Reggie Clark 812-508-4331

Float Preparation Becky Mason 812-797-4491

Leave a Reply

Sponsored by The Greater Mitchell Chamber of Commerce P.O. Box 216, Mitchell Indiana 812-849-4441


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: